Contact
FREE CASE REVIEW

Who’s Who At Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC
Home Who’s Who At Charles E. Boyk Law Offices, LLC

While the attorneys can answer any questions you may have about your case, we also encourage you to use the resources available through our staff of paralegals and legal assistants.  Depending on the stage of your case, you will be contacted by different people to cover different issues.

Please contact the following staff members if you have any questions. They can also direct you to the appropriate attorney handling your case.

Attorney Chuck Boyk – 419-250-4034 (cell)    OR     cboyk@charlesboyk-law.com

Attorney Mike Bruno – 419-290-6757 (cell)     OR     mbruno@charlesboyk-law.com

Attorney Wes Merillat – 419-390-1024 (cell)     OR     wmerillat@charlesboyk-law.com

Attorney Leah Michael – 419-720-4453 (direct)     OR     lmichael@charlesboyk-law.com

Cindy White, Legal Assistant – cwhite@charlesboyk-law.com

Kassi Keil, Legal Assistant – kkeil@charlesboyk-law.com

Cynthia Walborn, Worker’s Compensation Paralegal – cwalborn@charlesboyk-law.com

Maria DiCarlo, Litigation Paralegal – mdicarlo@charlesboyk-law.com

Lisa Niscior, Legal Assistant – lniscior@charlesboyk-law.com

Katie Day, Legal Assistant – kday@charlesboyk-law.com

Emily Revenaugh, Receptionist – receptionist@charlesboyk-law.com

Josh Nagel, Multimedia Designer – jnagel@charlesboyk-law.com

Anneke Godlewski, Marketing & Communications – agodlewski@charlesboyk-law.com

If you have a pressing legal matter or question outside of our normal business hours, feel free to contact the attorneys directly. If you call 419.241.1395 or 800.637.8170 after business hours or on the weekend, you will be directly connected to Attorney Chuck Boyk’s cell phone.